企業における購買の重要性

チーム 氏名 電話 メール
チーム
マネージャー

Kitae Kim

82-2-3708-5755 kitae9.kim@imarketkorea.com
グローバル
取り引きチーム

Wookjin Song

82-2-3708-5634 aakind.song@imarketkorea.com

Eunhee Lee

82-2-3708-5839 eunhee80.lee@imarketkorea.com

Hongjun Min

82-2-3708-5719 hongjun.min@imarketkorea.com

Taeyoon Shim

82-2-3708-5798 taeyoon.shim@imarketkorea.com

Kyunghee Myung

82-2-3708-5239 kh82.myung@imarketkorea.com

Jungin Shin

82-2-3708-5798 jungin.shin@imarketkorea.com

Soohee Moon

82-2-3708-5798 soohee.moon@imarketkorea.com

Byungil Kim

82-2-3708-5909 byungil82.kim@imarketkorea.com

Joohwan Lee

82-2-3708-5854 joohwan922.lee@imarketkorea.com

Jongyeol Lee

82-54-479-5347 joyellow.lee@imarketkorea.com
メキシコ
オフィス

William Shin

1-619-671-6096 ssin.shin@imarketkorea.com
アメリカオフィス

Jake Seo

1-512-672-1067 jake.seo@imarketkorea.com
ヨーロッパ
オフィス

Dongsu Lee

421-31-7882-780 glade59.lee@imarketkorea.com

Yangbyung Bae

36-57-818-635 ace76er.bae@imarketkorea.com

QUICK MENU

  • 企業における 購買の重要性
TOP